Textile Minister Of India | List of textile minister of india

List of textile minister of india. The Ministry of Textiles is an Indian government national agency responsible for the formulation of policy, planning, development, export promotion and regulation of the textile industry in India. Textile Minister Of India

Name-Shri Piyush Goyal

DesignationMinister of Textiles

Email Address– mot_fb[at]nic[dot]in

Phone Number-23061008, 23062447, 23063086,

Read Also-Aadhaar Authentication History 2022

DBT Agriculture Bihar Registration, Schemes, Status, Beneficiary List

List of textile minister of india

PhotoNameDesignationEmail AddressExt.FaxPhone NumberWork Allocation
Shri Piyush GoyalShri Piyush GoyalTextile Minister Of Indiapiyush[dot]goyal[at]gov[dot]in11123061008, 23062447, 23063086, 23062047Invitation/ Appointment Cell Email: piyush[dot]goyal[at]gov[dot]in
Smt. Darshana Vikram JardoshSmt. Darshana Vikram JardoshMinister of State for Textilesmos-textiles[at]gov[dot]in40023063779
Shri Upendra Prasad SinghSecretarysecy-textiles[at]nic[dot]in20323061769
Vijoy Kumar SinghShri Vijoy Kumar SinghAdditional Secretaryvk[dot]singh90[at]ias[dot]gov[dot]in259230104941. PSU Division
2. Textiles Machinery and Technology (TM&T)
including indigenisation of Textiles Machinery and Textiles Machinery Parks
3. Parliament
4. Supervision & Coordination of EFC Proposals for Schemes & Programmes of Ministry of Textiles
Shashi Ranjan KumarAS&FAasfa-textiles[at]gov[dot]in25123062326AS&FA
Sanjay Sharan, Joint Secretary,M/o TextilesSanjay SharanJoint Secretarysharan[dot]sanjay[at]gov[dot]in206230631921. Fibre I (Cotton)
2. Fibre II (Wool and other Fibres)
3. Fibre III (Jute)
4. Silk & NERTPS
5. Vigilance
6. Technical Textiles & Innovation
Smt. ShubhraTrade Advisorta-textiles[at]gov[dot]in214230636251. Textiles Trade Promotion
2. Infrastructure & Investment
Aastha Saxena KhatwaniCCAaastha[dot]khatwani[at]nic[dot]in6 248011-230616221. Budget
2. All payments including personal claims
3. Accounts and internal audit
Shri Gaurav KumarEconomic Advisorkumar[dot]gaurav[at]nic[dot]in222230613301. Economic Division
2. Co-ordination
3. Administration
4. Official Language
Hemant kumar Nanda, Director, TextilesHemant kumar NandaDirectorhknanda[dot]ofb[at]ofb[dot]gov[dot]in310011-230634461. Fibre-I Section (Cotton)
2. Fibre-II Section (Wool & Other Fiber)
3. Fibre-III Section (Jute)
4. Silk
Anil KumarDirectords-textiles[at]gov[dot]in285011-230637281. Infrastructure
2. Coordination
3. Vigilance
Jenny KiloungJenny KiloungController of Accountsjkiloung[dot]edu[at]gov[dot]in275011-23062610
Pankaj Kumar SinghPankaj Kumar SinghDeputy Secretarypk[dot]singh48[at]gov[dot]in278230611421. Textiles Trade Promotion
Manoj SinhaManoj SinhaDeputy Secretarymanoj[dot]sinha[at]nic[dot]in250230614221. HRD (NIFT & SVPISTM)
Dipankar DuttaDipankar DuttaDeputy Secretarydipankar[dot]d[at]nic[dot]in215230637361. PSU
3. Social Media Cell
Sandeep MadanDeputy Secretarysandeep[dot]madan[at]gov[dot]in319230613861. Parliament
Purnendu KantPurnendu KantDeputy Secretarypurnendu[dot]kant[at]nic[dot]in21823063310
Ravi Shanker ShuklaDeputy Secretaryravishankershukla[dot]ofb[at]ofb[dot]gov[dot]in209230621631. National Technical Textiles Mission
2. Administration ( Establishment, General Admin. & Cash)
3. Technical Textiles & Innovation (TT&I) (including National Technical Textiles Mission)
Rabindranath MohantyDeputy Secretaryrabin[dot]mohan[at]gov[dot]in20723061537Integrated Finance Wing
Shri G.K.RajnishUnder Secretarygk[dot]rajnish[at]nic[dot]in107230638371. Technical Textile and Innovation
2. Infrastructure & Investment
Textile Minister Of India

Connect with us

WhatsApp GroupGet Details
Telegram ChannelGet Details
 Android ApplicationDownload
 Join Group (Email Alerts)Get Details
 Facebook PageGet Details
 Instagram PageGet Details

Leave a Comment